/ / Judge Geordie

Judge Geordie

Feb 2 2019
  • Total Episodes:
  • 9
The show focuses on Vicky Pattison, who travels across the UK to solve the biggest nation's nightmares. Armed with a rational approach, brutal honesty and a sense of humour. Vicky examines the reasons for quarrels, misunderstandings and separations of young people in the United Kingdom and gives advice on family matters, broken hearts and endangered friendships.
% %

Episodes list